甜心有约联盟项目

2006年,甜心有约交友网(SeekingArrangement.com)成立,迅速成为最受欢迎的“甜蜜定制”交友平台之一。现在甜心有约拥有超过360万会员,他们或是慷慨的成功会员,或是漂亮动人的魅力会员,她们中有模特,专业人士,对“糖恋”的生活方式非常热衷。

注册,将我们的横幅广告放在您的网站上,并通过每次销售赚取40%的利润以及每次注册赚取1.50美元。您需要拥有一个CJ.com的账户,用于追踪您的注册和支付报酬。注册之后,您将会拥有一个设计团队和供您挑选的材料来帮助您增加收入。

请注意:您无法通过您本人的购买来获得佣金。

  1. 通过CJ.com注册SeekingArrangement加盟账户
  2. 通过联合委员会, 你将获得所有的代码和材料. 将代码和横幅同时贴在你们网站上.
  3. 通过您的联盟链接和横幅产生的每一笔成功的销售, 您将会得到于报名60天之内, 每笔销售40%的收入.
  4. 自动化联盟支付和销售的核查由CJ.com所提供.

常见问题

多久我能得到报酬?

CJ.com将在每月20日向我们的联盟成员支付每一笔批准的款项。您必须填写正确的W-9表格并提供一个银行账号或实体地址一接受款项。CJ.com的最小付款为25美元。您必须至少赚取25美元才能获得付款。

如果我邀请我的朋友,我能赚钱吗?

当然,如果您使用Cj.com认可的联盟链接加入我们的网站,您将获得您朋友付给我们的款项的40%。将甜心有约(SeekingArrangement)推荐给您的朋友以增加您的收入。

对于我所能赚取的金额数是否有最大限定值呢?

通过我们的联盟项目所赚的钱上不封顶。我们的超级销售之一目前仅通过每天带50位潜在会员到我们的网站就可每周入账1300美元。我们总是准时付款给联盟成员。我们每月都根据高级联盟成员的表现举行特别的促销活动。通过甜心有约(SeekingArrangement)可以比其他网络交友服务赚到更多的钱。

如果我推荐的人是在30天之后付款呢?

我们的联盟cookie只能持续30天,因此如果您为我们网站带来了一位会员,但他是在31天之后升级的,很遗憾您无法通过他的付款获得佣金,但可以通过他的注册获得报酬。

SeekingArrangement Affiliate Program

In 2006, joined the dating world, quickly becoming one of the preferred mutually beneficial dating platforms. Now SeekingArrangement features 3.6 million members who are generous and beautiful, from models and professionals to anyone who is interested in the sugar lifestyle.

Sign up, place our banner on your website, and earn 40% of each sale plus $1.50 for each signup. You’ll need to have a account on which we’ll track your signups, and disburse payments. Upon signup you will have a team of designers and materials at your disposal to help increase revenue.

Please note: You cannot earn commissions on your own purchases.

  1. Sign up for SeekingArrangement's affiliate account through
  2. You will receive all the code and materials via Commission Junction. Put the code with a banner on your site.
  3. From each successful sale generated through your affiliate links and banners, you will get 40% revenue for each sale within 60 days of signup.
  4. Affiliate payments and verifications of sales are automated by

Frequently Asked Questions

How long until I get paid? pays out all affiliates for approved transactions on the 20th of every month. You must have a proper W-9 filled out and a bank account or physical address in order to receive payments. Minimum payout trigger for is $25. You need to make at least $25 to receive payment.

If I invite my friends will I make more money?

Absolutely, if your friend joins the site using the affiliate link granted from, then you will receive 40% of whatever that friend pays us. Recommend to your friends to increase your revenue.

Is there a maximum amount I can make?

There is no cap on how much money you can make using our affiliate program. One of our top sellers is currently making over $1300 a week by just sending 50 potential members to our site per day. We always pay our affiliates on time every time. We run special promotions every month that are performance based for our super affiliates. Make more money with than any other online dating service.

What if one of my referrals pays after 30 days?

Our affiliate cookie only lasts for 30 days, so if you brought a member to our site and they upgrade after 31 days, unfortunately you do not receive commission for the transaction, but you will receive money for the signup.